Larry Da Junkman – Green Sludge Boner Juice

Published November 29, 2010 by Larry Fisher

I have to take my mom to the hospital for an operation on her mouth tomorrow , my daughter is still in Bronx Lebanon Hospital for her mental illness, a  good friend of mine has run away from home and could easily take up residence with my daughter in the hospital… , and a major Producer is interested in doing something with Larry Da Junkman…

 

Well, what am I supposed to do with that information when the store is sinking. I went and bought more vitamins. I have to remain strong which really sucks.

 

I made a mistake a long time ago. I wish I got into heavy drugs at an early age. 15. Yeah, I could have had the full comic career and now be entering a Rehab… GIVE ME A REHAB MOTHERFUCKERS!!! Rehab for me is a life long dream for vacation. I could have become introspection and realize bullshit about myself…

 

No, I had to be the neurotic Jew who was introspective for the last 30 years! I STILL KNOW SHIT ABOUT MYSELF!!!!!!!!!!

 

I guess I could trade in my vitamins and strength for drugs, alcohol, weakness and surely fame. Maybe I can do 35 years of heavy drug taking in a six week course. In no time, I can be rich, famous, fucked up. Then I can take a vacation in a re-hab and find out everything there is to know about me.

 

OK… I gotta go put the potatoes, sour cream and apple sauce away . I’m making latkas for the black kids in the school across the street. They have never met a Jewish man before let alone a latka… We are going to eat good and I am going to tell them about how it is.

 

I’m gonna go take my green shit sludge vitamins. It tastes bad but always gives me a boner



One comment on “Larry Da Junkman – Green Sludge Boner Juice

  • Leave a Reply

