The Junkman Guru- Fucking Young Women In The Ass, While They Are Texting and other Diatribes

Published December 8, 2010 by Larry Fisher

I didn’t get into the Junk business because I was a good businessman.

I ‘ve written about the whys many times: I loved the possibility of a Maltese Falcon type  treasure, I loved my mentors who taught me the Philosophy of this business, I loved the characters who I met and I loved finding out about the history of stuff I would never find out about if it weren’t for entering this business.

I could have made more money entering any other business. Still, I have no regrets…

As Wes and I drove through Elizabeth New Jersey, making cracks about all the Christmas lights which hang on the Bayway Refinery year round, I couldn’t help still liking the shitty business I decided to ruin my life with.

First of all that Refinery and the year round Christmas lights are hilarious. Hilarious because you can’t tell that the place is essentially some sort of toxic dump covered in lights and tinsel.

I can’t wait to drive the kids through Elizabeth one night and show them the lights. They will be wowed. I think I might tell them that that is the North Pole where Santa Claus has his East Coast North Pole Workshop…

I must have had a point when I started this thing today. Something about being a bad businessman. Yeah, that’s true. It is also a kind of impossible business, that is sneaky in that it’s hard to realize how much time this business eats away at a day.

For example, I went to drop stuff in an Auction in Jersey. Let’s say that I will get a grand for a van load of stuff, that I couldn’t sell at the flea market, or at the store. A grand sounds good. Except, it took two people two days to put the stuff together and bring it to the Auction house. Don’t get me wrong, I’ll make some money on that stuff, but not a Grand. It will probably be 500 after the two days work of putting it together. And then what about the initial price the stuff cost me?

All is futile in this business. The young people think they can get everything for free online. Didn’t anybody tell them, nothing is free, it just seems free…Eventually, this digital age is going to bite these young people on the ass, to find out they are old people who lived their lives like senile medicated people hooked on tubes and medication. We are raising young people who feel entitled and yet they really aren’t getting the good stuff, of finding out what life, love, happiness

I love the way young people spend time in a bar texting other young people in bars. I went out last night with my buddy who just moved here from Detroit, and all the young people were texting to other young people in bars. It was sad that they couldn’t put that shit away and just be miserable together with me and my buddy. My buddy and I don’t need distractions from our misery. We know how to have a drink and work through our misery in the moment. Fucking drink in the moment. Talk in the moment. Be miserable in the moment. Have some laughs in the moment. Forget about the moment in the moment.

Fucking stupid young women. Still I want to fuck the stupid  young women. She can text her mother while I’m fucking her in the ass. That way I don’t have to see her on the phone. I’ll drop her off at the old age home afterwards.

 

I’m also digging the way young couples are arguing in bars. It is this passive aggressive way of not saying anything to each other.

“I’ll be ready in a moment.”

The young lady leaves to go outside

“I said,’I’ll be ready in a moment’ “

She ignores him and keeps walking

He chases her out with his bike lock and loses one of his plugs from his ear.

 

The anger in the voice of the man, the inability for the woman to say anything. The whole scene is so passive aggressive that I can’t even explain what I witnessed. I know I hit my buddy in the ribs to start easedropping on “the moment” but we couldn’t figure it out.We are Klingons not responding well to the trouble with tribbles

 

I need to find older women. At least if I’m fucking them in the ass and they are talking to their mother on the phone, it is because their mother’s are dying. They can even put me on the phone to say hello.




One comment on “The Junkman Guru- Fucking Young Women In The Ass, While They Are Texting and other Diatribes

  • I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Studying this information So i?¦m satisfied to convey that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much surely will make sure to don?¦t overlook this web site and provides it a glance on a constant.
    http://auto.jkr30.com/auto/ – mein blog

  • Leave a Reply

